The Greatest Test

latriciabradley

Today’s Prayer
My Precious Heavenly Father, Here I am to worship you this day. Here I am to declare that you are my God and lift up your name. I praise you above all on the earth and above every being in the heavens. You are the Almighty, all-powerful and all-knowing God that I come to. You hold me in your hand and watch over me. Thank you for shielding me and loving me. Thank you for your tender mercies and your firm chastisement, oh One who loves more than any other loves. Thank you for reminding me of who you are and who I am. Without you, I am nothing. With you, I am forgiven, blessed, and victorious. Through the blood of Jesus, I am made righteous. I cannot thank you enough for saving my soul and carrying me through this life. In Jesus’ name I bow before you…

View original post 358 more words

By mumbleee

Leave a Reply

