Wayne’s World, Wayne’s World, Party Time, Excellent

Weird Consciousness

A couple of weeks ago, Sarah and I decided we were going to turn #WhatAmIGoingToDoWithAGunRack into a trending Twitter topic in Minneapolis, but apparently we both forgot, because neither of us ever tweeted out anything with that hashtag. Regardless, Wayne’s World has been top-of-mind for both of us lately. And on Friday night, I found out the greatest news ever.

Wayne's World on Netflix

I promptly adjusted my plans accordingly and made time to watch Wayne’s World. I think I may adjust my plans all week so that I can watch Wayne’s World.

-Tara

View original post

By mumbleee

Leave a Reply

