THE IMPOSTER (2012)

Chris and Elizabeth Watch Movies

url

Christopher

I expected this movie to be boring so I pushed off watching it for a while. Every time Elizabeth brought it up I would try to suggest something else. This time when she recommended it I felt like I was ready for some reason. It was great. Why did I push it off for so long? Anyway I’m glad I finally saw this film because it’s a great documentary. I also find it interesting that part of it takes place in San Antonio. The other part of this movie takes place in Spain. Most people, like the ones in this movie would not associate the two together. My grandmother is Hispanic, from San Antonio, and very into the Spanish roots of her heritage. The Imposter had so many elements that were already familiar to me. Because of this I found all the characters to be very compelling. I wanted…

View original post 119 more words

By mumbleee

Leave a Reply

